University College Leadership

Deans

Shawn O’RileyShawn O’Riley
Dean of University College
p – 516.877.3404
e – oriley@adelphi.edu

Ed.D. in Higher and Postsecondary Education, NYU
Certificate in Higher Education Quality Assurance, Univ. of Melbourne
M.S. in Higher Education Administration, Baruch College CUNY
M.A. in Teaching, Secondary Education, Pacific University
B.B.A. in Marketing, University of Iowa


Emily WilsonEmily Wilson
Assistant Dean
p – 516.877.3419
e – wilson@adelphi.edu

M.S. in Education, Adelphi University
B.S. in Business, Adelphi University

 

Directors

Jaime PoberJaime Pober
Director of Advising and Student Services
p – 516.877.3414
e – jpober@adelphi.edu

M.S. in School Counseling, New York Institute of Technology
B.S. in Psychology, SUNY College at Oneonta

 


Jennifer-GanleyJennifer Ganley
Director High School and Pre-College Programs
p – 516.877.3410 
e – jganley@adelphi.edu

M.A. in General Psychology, Adelphi University
B.A. in Communications, Adelphi University 

 


James McGowanJames McGowan
Executive Director of Off-Campus Administration
p – 516.877.3162 
e – mcgowan2@adelphi.edu

M.Ed. in School Psychology, Long Island University
M.A. in Psychology, Long Island University 

Administration

Marsha Bazelais
Academic Advisor
p – 516.877.3425
e – mbazelais@adelphi.edu

B.A. in Criminal Justice, Molloy College


Christina Wease
Academic Advisor
p – 516.877.3411
e –cwease@adelphi.edu

B.A. in Psychology, Adelphi University
M.S. Ed. in School Counseling, Queens College


Susan Buffone
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3420
e – buffone@adelphi.edu

B.S. in Community and Human Services, SUNY Empire State College


Sarah Carbone
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3402
 
B.A. in History and English, Adelphi University
Candidate in M.A. in General Psychology program, Adelphi University
 

For further information, please contact:

University College
p – 516.877.3412
e – ucinfo@adelphi.edu

Online Info Sessions
Learn more about University College, our admissions policies and financial aid information.
Click here to find out more
Be Prepared
Explore our emergency services administration programs.
Click here to find out more
 
Loading...